Will Maley
Event Director

will.maley@selectglobalevents.com
0044 1273 980

Martin Geddes-Jones 
Exhibition Manager

martin.geddes-jones@selectglobalevents.com
0044 1273 980

Troy Garrick
Exhibition Manager

troy.garrick@selectglobalevents.com
0044 1273 980

Lisa Reau
Operations Director

lisa.reau@selectglobalevents.com

Taryn McArthur
Marketing Director

taryn.mcarthur@selectglobalevents.com

Shirley Tynan
Conference Producer

shirley.tynan@selectglobalevents.com

Sophie Greenfield
Marketing Executive

sophie@selectglobalevents.com

Oscar Benson-Green
Publication & Association Outreach

oscar@selectglobalevents

Dong Xiang
Chinese Agent

E-mail: 137087633@qq.com
Mobile(Wechat): 19322166919